The wonderful staff at FBC includes Pastor Tim Klontz- our Senior Pastor, Rich Foley- Youth Pastor, Andrew Carson- Children's Pastor and Jill Klontz- Women's Ministries Director. Tim and Jill Klontz have modeled faithful service in their home and FBC has many husband and wife teams.
 
Currently, Family Bible Church has eight members serving as elders: Andrew Carson, Rich Foley, Dave Hurd, Tim Klontz, Dave Mayer, Mike MacArthur, Shane McCormick and Steve Scott.
 
To learn more about the pastors and elders, read their bios by clicking the links below. 
Tim Klontz
Senior Pastor
Pastor Tim has been married to his amazing wife Jill since 1980. All five of their adult ... view details
Cell Phone: 602-750-3166
Email: TimK@fbcaz.com

Andrew Carson
Elder
Andrew (Drew) and Jennifer (Jenn) Carson have been married since 1993 and have four wonderful ... view details
Cell Phone: 480-510-6936
Email: AndrewC@fbcaz.com

Rich Foley
Elder
Rich Foley and his wife Debbie have been married since 1993 and live in Chandler ... view details
Cell Phone: 480-677-9325
Email: RichF@fbcaz.com

Dave Hurd
Elder
Dave and Kris Hurd have been married since 1982 and have lived in Arizona for over 20 years. ... view details
Cell Phone: 480-231-5784
Email: DaveH@fbcaz.com

Dave Mayer
Elder
Dave Mayer and his wife Shannon have been married since 1968 and live in Sun Lakes.  ... view details
Cell Phone: 602-920-6623
Email: davemayer@fbcaz.com

Mike MacArthur
Elder
Mike MacArthur and his wife Shelly have been married since 1991. They have had the privilege of ... view details
Cell Phone: 480-220-2661
Email: MikeM@fbcaz.com

Shane McCormick
Elder
Shane McCormick has been a part of Family Bible Church since November 2010. Married in June ... view details
Cell Phone: (480) 720-6250
Email: ShaneM@fbcaz.com

Steve Scott
Elder
Steve and Mary Scott were married in 1988 and after 10 years of many prayers of faithful ... view details
Cell Phone: 480-720-9814
Email: SteveS@fbcaz.com